Contact

Varberg Timber AB
Box 1113
432 15 Varberg
Phone, reception:   
Fax:
Email:
+46 340 69 00 20 (The reception is closed between 12-13)
+46 340 69 02 99
info@varbergtimber.se
 
Visiting address:
Susvindsvägen 20
Opening Hours:
Weekdays 07:00 – 17:00
Unloading/Loading:
Weekdays 06:30 – 15:30

 

Björn


Björn Westman
Marketing Manager,  Purchasing Manager, Sales Scandinavia, Portugal and Belgium

+46 340 69 00 24
bjorn.westman@varbergtimber.se

 

Ingemar


Ingemar Karlsson
Sales,  Sales England, Holland, Germany and Japan

+46 340 69 00 23
ig.karlsson@varbergtimber.se

 

Sandra


Sandra Nilsson
Sales/Transport,  Sales Sweden, transportation and sales support

+46 340 69 00 26
sandra.nilsson@varbergtimber.se

 

Stefan


Stefan Ivarsson
Transport Manager,  Domestic, Foreign shipments and sales support

+46 340 69 02 94
stefan.ivarsson@varbergtimber.se

 

Mattias


Mattias Johansson
Managing Director,  Sales Germany

+46 340 69 00 22
mattias.johansson@varbergtimber.se

 

Mikael


Mikael Persson
Production Manager,  Human Resources production

+46 340 69 00 27
mikael.persson@varbergtimber.se

 

Lars


Lars Brag
Environmental Manager,  Treatment/Quality Control

+46 340 69 02 95
lars.brag@varbergtimber.se

 

Fernando


Fernando Gutiérrez
Sales Manager - Roof Trusses,  Construction/Sales Roof Trusses

+46 340 69 02 92
fernando@varbergtimber.se

 

Martin


Martin Karlsson
Structural engineer,  Construction/Sales Roof Trusses

+46 340 69 00 25
martin.karlsson@varbergtimber.se

 

Nicklas


Nicklas Eriksson
Structural engineer,  Construction/Sales Roof Trusses

+46 340 69 00 28
nicklas.eriksson@varbergtimber.se

 

Pär


Pär Munther
Sales - Roof Trusses,  Customer support/Transport Roof Trusses

+46 340 69 02 86
par.munther@varbergtimber.se

 


Gerth Johansson
Unloading/Loading

+46 340 69 02 78